Interactive Tab is now FREE on all purchases, historic and new. Just click LEARN for the ultimate learning experience.

Package - The Collab Series Vol.3 thumbnail

The Collab Series Vol.3

  Various Artists

Featuring: Andy James Al Joseph Igor Paspalj Marco Sfogli Justin Derrico

Initiate shred mode as five of rock and metal’s most talented guitarists unleash a barrage of madness laced with high octane licks from the uncensored pages of the soloing playbook. Warning: minds will be blown....

Price - £9.99

UPGRADE your experience with JTC+ Membership click here

You may also like...

More products by this artist and associated artists. See All

Box Set Intermediate

Price - £169.99 NOW £99.99

Box Set Intermediate

Price - £114.99 NOW £89.99

Box Set Advanced

Price - £104.99 NOW £79.99